List of Contributors

AuthorShaheen Azmi; Lorne Foster; Lesley A. Jacobs
List of Contributors
Shaheem Azmi is the director of Policy, Outreach, and Education
of the Ontario Human Rights Commission.
Lauren Bates is the staff lawyer for the Law Commission of
Iain Benson is senior associate counsel, Miller Thompson, LLP,
Janet Epp Buckingham is an associate professor at Trinity West-
ern University.
Lorne Foster is an associate professor of public policy and equity
studies as well as director of the Graduate Program in Public
Policy, Administration, and Law at York University.
Barbara Hall is chief commissioner, Ontario Human Rights Com-
Patricia Hughes is the executive director of the Law Commission
of Ontario.
Lesley Jacobs is professor of law & society and political science,
Law at York University.

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT