Canadian Region: Commonwealth Parliamentary Association.

Alberta Office of the Clerk 3rd Floor, 9820-107 Street Edmonton, Alberta T5K 1E7 780 427-2478 (tel) 780 427-5688 (fax)

British Columbia Office of the Clerk Parliament Buildings Room 221 Victoria, BC V8V 1X4 250 387-3785 (tel) 250 387-0942 (fax)

Federal Branch Executive Secretary 131 Queen Street, 5th Floor House of Commons Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6 613 992-2093 (tel) 613 995-0212 (fax)

Manitoba Office of the Clerk Legislative Building Room 237 Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8 204 945-3636 (tel) 204 948-2507 (fax) patricia.chay

New Brunswick Office of the Clerk Legislative Building P.O. Box 6000 Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1 506 453-2506 (tel) 506 453-7154 (fax)

Newfoundland and Labrador Office of the Clerk Confederation Building P.O. Box 8700 St John's, NL A1B4J6 709 729-3405 (tel) 709 729-4820 (fax)

Northwest Territories Office of the Clerk P.O. Box 1320 Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9 867 669-2299 (tel) 867 873-0432 (fax)

Nova Scotia Office of the Clerk Province House P.O. Box 1617 Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3 902 424-5707 (tel) 902 424-0526 (fax) James.Chari

Nunavut Office of the Clerk Legislative...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT