Regional Executive Committee, CPA.

PRESIDENT Ted Arnott, Ontario

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT Randy Weekes, Saskatchewan

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT Colin LaVie, Prince Edward Island

PAST PRESIDENT Keith Bain, Nova Scotia

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES Vacant, Federal Branch Randy Weekes, Saskatchewan Francois Paradis, Quebec

CHAIR OF THE CWP, CANADIAN SECTION (Commonwealth Women Parliamentarians) Lisa Thompson, Ontario


To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT