Table of Canadian Evidence Acts

AuthorDavid M. Paciocco/Lee Stuesser/Palma Paciocco
Canada Evidence Act, RSC 1985, c C-5
Alberta Evidence Act, RSA 2000, c A-18
Briti sh Columbia, Evidence Act, RSBC 1996, c 124
The Manitoba Evidence Act, CCSM, c E-150
New Brunswick, Evide nce Act, RSNB 1973, c E-11
Newfoundland and L abrador, Evidence Act, RSNL 1990, c E-16
Northwest Territories, Evide nce Act, RSNWT 1988, c E-8
Nova Scotia, Evidence Act, RSNS 1989, c 154
Nunav ut, Evidence Act, RSNWT (Nu) 1988, c E-8
Ontar io, Evidence Act, RSO 1990, c E.23
Prince Edward Island, Evidence Act, RSPEI 1988, c E-11
Saskatchewan, The Evidence Act, SS 2006, c E-11.2
Yukon Territory, Evidence Act, RSY 20 02, c 78

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT